Hi There…

Just wanted to post an update regarding my blog and previous posts from 2013 – 2015.

Sorry if a lot of links to my blog wont have any content to show anymore, I just cleaned up my blog and removed around 90% of my previous post.

Just felt like a fresh start.

Hope to post more interesting things soon as well, but I am not a regular blogger. I only post now and then, because I do not quite have the time to make blogging a priority at the moment.

My priority at the moment is trying to learn Programming as well as learn Japanese, with the little time I have to do so, as much as possible and as quick as possible – while still maintaining my every day life.

I’m also thinking about posting about my Archery Life as well as my Fitness Life every now and then, and as usual a lot of Random other things or Funny things, such as quotes and pics etc etc… and of course about thoughts and feelings and whatnot…

That’s it I guess.

– CdP

Leave a Reply

