Bar One Cupcakes

Hi

Okay this might sound totally stupid… but I can’t wait till Friday, all because of some Bar One Cupcakes.

Why? Because they are sooo good and moist and yummy and creamy etc etc… I mean they are to die for!

Last year my co-worker ordered cupcakes for his birthday. My Birthday is on Saturday (as well as his Mother’s birthday), so I asked her if she is going to order, please put in a order for me too. The order is for Friday lunch time. Oh man, it will probably be the highlight of my Day at Work, so far this Year. Honestly no cupcake I ever ate in my entire life compares to those.

So yes, I see out to eat a cupcake. 😀

well anyway… here’s to Friday and the weekend. Cheers*

– CdP

Leave a Reply

