Archery Life (1)

Going shooting today after work.

I hope my sight tape is spot, it has to be. If it is, then anything beyond that is no excuse, but human error.

It’s time for me to get back on track and back to shooting like I used to. Good!

I want to shoot two great scores on the weekend of the 3rd September. At least both above 190. It is the norm for me. I just have to get back into it.

I used to practice a lot, but that stopped quite a while ago so I’m falling with my scores, but gonna try and get back on top again, like I used to be.

Just gotta clear the mind and soul and focus.


Can’t wait. I love to practice far shots.

Living the Archery Lifestyle.
– CdP

Leave a Reply

