Update…

Hi There

Just a bit of an update, regarding my previous post.

Well first of all, Nationals 2016 was nice and all, but unfortunately I did not win. Hahaha…

There were not a lot of people as there usually are, but I must say the people had amazing scores, like WOW… Anyway, my first day went kind of well I guess, but still not good enough. I shot a 191, I aimed for at least a 200, because I know I can… Anyway, it started well, but ended bad. I started with 11, 11, 11, 10 etc etc, and ended with 8, 8, 8, 5 hahaha…

The next day was shit. I woke up sick sick sick… As in throw up sick… Felt like shit the whole day, started good again with the score, but then it flew out the door as I ended the day with a 182. Totally below my average, a lot below…

So yeah, that was it… Overall I had a great weekend…

I am still planning on getting my new Tattoos (Well A Tattoo and another very SMALL Tattoo – Tomorrow, yippee), I am very eager and excited. It’s going to be a painful one though, because colouring and shading…

Well anyway, Next weekend (not this one, the next one) it is my New Job’s, year end function and the theme is the 50’s… Damn like I have anything 50’s in my closet? Well anyway, will see what I can do about that, as I am not going to buy anything just for one night… Hello Tattoo remember! Hahaha… Kind of nervous for the year end thing, but hey… I’m sure it will be fine… I’m always nervous when I do something new… around new people… At least they are all awesome people… I swear, I have never been happier at a new job, than I am now… At least I have a buddy there as well, a familiar face hehe… But anyway, so far I am loving the Job, really everyone is nice and I just feel so much better already. Always busy, and that’s a good thing and it’s fun. The more I can do and learn, the better. I just feel right at home, I’m just nervous because I feel like I want to know everything right away, and because I am new, I still have to learn all the ways they do things… but soon enough I will know…

Moving along… I will update my workouts soon enough…

My time is a bit limited at the moment, so I don’t get to do everything I want to, as soon as I get home, it feels like an hour passes within a minute, and when you actually get to do something (like this) it is almost bed time or something along the line… lol

Like I wish I could draw more, but it consumes so much of my time… I wish I could focus more on certain things, especially learning Japanese further… As well as full on Programming learning… So many thingsss… This week feels like a total mess though, I guess I will settle by next week or next month, and get back into my little routine of trying to study little by little at night… Right now I just feel mentally and physically tired… I did not get a lot of rest this weekend, got much less sleep than I usual do, and when I don’t get enough sleep in, I feel like a zombie. I struggle already most of the time with Insomnia in general, so I really feel like a zombie sometimes and then I can’t concentrate too well and my eyes get easily tired at night…

Oh yes, I totally have to write about this one dream I had the other night… It was super funny…

I had a few more after, but those I can’t remember anymore… If I recall them the first thing when I wake up, then I remember them easily, but it depends on the way I wake up as well. Like rude awakenings (as in getting a fright or waking up to a loud alarm) makes me forget like instantaneously… If I wake up more relaxed, then I remember most of my dreams…

I used to remember every dream almost 90% of whenever I had dreams, because if you “practice” remembering, it becomes quite easy, but I got out of that practice, and with the sleep struggling and all, it makes it harder to actually “concentrate” while dreaming as well, because my mind is already so tired, it doesn’t want to do anything extra while sleeping… If that makes sense at all…

Well anyway… ‘Tis all for now I guess…

Enjoy the weekend.

– CdP

Leave a Reply

